Channel Rootwork Radio

All Channels in Culture in Music
Rootwork Radio is a weekly radio show presented by the Rootwork Collective, an independent collective of musicians spanning multiple countries and genres. Show begins every Sunday at 12:00 PM (Pacific/US), 3:00 PM (East/US), 8:00 PM (UK), 21:00 (CET), 22:00 (Finland), Midnight/0:00 (Dubai)

Channel facts

Actions

Next shows

Currently, there are no broadcasts scheduled for this channel.

Previous shows

No released broadcasts.

Extras

Become a Mike

and rate your favorite channels, give feedback to other Mikes or create your own channel.

Register now!